Work it!

I was so right on Monday when I said it was going to be a great week. I got my 4 work outs in and boy were they good!

Sunday: Rest

Monday:
2.5 miles in 19:58! FASTEST I’ve EVER run!! Then 20 minutes on the elliptical.
Followed by:
overhead dumbbell shoulder press (15 reps)
lateral dumbbell raise (15 reps)
front shoulder dumbbell raise (15 reps)
bicep curls (15 reps)
overhead tricep extensions (15 reps)
15  pushups
Repeat from top to bottom

Tuesday: Rest (went to the old stomping grounds and watched BSU cheer kill it!)

Wednesday:
Treadmill intervals (5 min at 6.8 then 1 min at 9.0) for 30 minutes. 3.6 miles in 30 minutes baby!! Hell yea!
Followed by this deadly circuit

Thursday:
10 min treadmill at 6.5, 15 min elliptical, 10 min stair master.
Followed by an ab/core workout (made this one up as I went along and forgot to record it oops)

Friday: Rest

Saturday:
10 minute treadmill warmup at 6.5
and this KILLER High Intensity Circuit Workout from Sweet Tooth Sweet Life.

Feeling good and not guilty that Lukasz and I are going out to dinner tonight :) I Love date nights

Leave a Reply

